I like you so much. I shouldn’t like you but I do. Every time I look at you, I am automatically smiling and every time you look at me, I feel all tingly inside. Every time I pass your house, I look and think of where you must me now. Every time you speak nicely or flirt with someone, I can’t help but wonder if you’ll ever speak to me in that way. You are driving me crazy.

I still remember the day I first saw you. Six months ago. I was just walking around with my friends with a seven-eleven slurpie in my hand. I even remember the clothes you and I were wearing. I was wearing my purple top, black shorts with my favorite blue hair band and white toms. You on the other hand, were wearing a red football top with brown shorts and Nike shoes. Your hair looked messy but so god damn sexy. I thought that you would be nice but as time passed by, you ended up being so fucking rude and egoistic. You’ve hurt me so much with your words and I hate you for but I love you too. I don’t even make sense. God, I really am going insane.

It’s been like this for so long now. You probably think of me as the really awkward, loud girl but I think of you completely differently. I think of you all the time. Whenever I see you with all those other girls, it feels like somebody is throwing punches at my heart. I want to be the only girl with you and for you. I want your arm around me, not any of them. I dislike you and like you at the same fucking time. Fuck, I think I am bipolar. But even if you do end up liking me, I can’t do it to her. She likes you too. She’s been obsessing over you for so long now. She will hate me and I honestly will not be able to take that…

2 thoughts on “

  1. The way you think reminds me of of me in high school. Emotions flying at you from every direction, the longing for someone out of reach. Your not bipolar, simply…a teenager. I know the feeling.
    Stay strong.

Leave a comment